

DEEPING ST JAMES COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNOR INFORMATION 2018/2019

Name of Governor	Governor Category	Appointing Body	Term of Office End Date	Committee Membership	Individual Responsibilities	Relationships with School Staff	Other Educational Establishments Governed	Business / Pecuniary Interests
Mrs Tamarra Allen	Co-opted Governor	Full Governing Body	31.08.2019	Curriculum, Community & Standards	Joint Vice Chair Staff Link Governor EYFS & Jimmy D's Link Governor	None	None declared	None declared
Mr Paul Cradock	Co-opted Governor	Full Governing Body	09.09.2019	Finance, Personnel & Premises	Health & Safety Governor	None	None declared	None declared
Mrs Pat Pearce	LEA Governor	Local Authority	26.02.2023	Finance, Personnel & Premises	Safeguarding Governor	None	None declared	None declared
Mr Alan Bradshaw	Parent Governor	Parents	10.10.2021	Finance, Personnel & Premises		None	None declared	None declared
Mrs Jenny Purdy	Parent Governor	Parents	10.10.2021	Curriculum, Community & Standards	Pupil Premium, SEND/Inclusion Governor	None	None declared	None declared
Mrs Joanna Maddison	Co-opted Governor	Full Governing Body	02.12.2022	Curriculum, Community & Standards		None	None declared	None declared
Mr Danny Knight	Co-opted Governor	Full Governing Body	31.08.2019	Finance, Personnel & Premises	Joint Vice Chair	None	None declared	None declared
Mr Graham Lyden	Co-opted Governor	Full Governing Body	03.06.2021	Finance, Personnel & Premises	E Safety Governor	None	None declared	Employee of supplier of online primary school software
Mr David Ludford	Co-opted Governor	Full Governing Body	15.11.2020	Curriculum, Community & Standards	Chair of Governors	None	None declared	None declared
Mrs Marcelle Russell	Staff Governor	Staff	28.02.2022	Finance, Personnel & Premises		None	None declared	None declared
Mr Ian Wilkinson	Headteacher Ex Officio			ALL		None	None declared	None declared