Skip to content ↓
Reception places available for 2018-2019. Please contact the school office for more information.

Deeping St James C.P. School

Inspire to learn, achieve together

Term Dates

 

 

2018/2019

 

Term 1
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Term 2 
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Thursday 20th December 2018
Bank Holidays – Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th December 2018 & Tuesday 1st January 2019
 
Term 3 
Monday 7th January 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 
Monday  25th February 2019
Friday 5th April 2019
Bank Holidays – Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April 2019
 
Term 5 
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Bank Holidays – Monday 6th & Monday 27th May 2019
 
Term 6 
Monday  3rd June 2019
Friday 19th July 2019

 

Please note these are recommended dates for schools in Lincolnshire, and have been drawn up in conjunction with regional local authorities. However schools may have different term dates. Please check the schools own website to verify the dates.
Schools should publish their term dates for parents/carers information.

pdfs of term dates can be downloaded below